This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[patch] MAINTAINERS: Remove from Write After Approval those thatare already maintainers.


Hi,

Attached is a patch to remove from Write After Approval those that are
already maintainers.

Committed as obvious.

Kazu Hirata

2004-10-19  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@cs.umass.edu>

	* MAINTAINERS: Remove from Write After Approval those that are
	already maintainers.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.378
diff -u -r1.378 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS	19 Oct 2004 09:27:04 -0000	1.378
+++ MAINTAINERS	19 Oct 2004 13:10:14 -0000
@@ -197,7 +197,6 @@
 Giovanni Bajo					giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
 Scott Bambrough					scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth				bangerth@dealii.org
-Daniel Berlin					dan@dberlin.org
 David Billinghurst				David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
 Laurynas Biveinis			        laurynas.biveinis@mif.vu.lt
 Uros Bizjak					uros@kss-loka.si
@@ -221,9 +220,7 @@
 Bud Davis					bdavis9659@comcast.net
 Chris Demetriou					cgd@broadcom.com
 Zdenek Dvorak					dvorakz@suse.cz
-Frank Ch. Eigler				fche@redhat.com
 Steve Ellcey					sje@cup.hp.com
-Ben Elliston					bje@gnu.org
 Mohan Embar					gnustuff@thisiscool.com
 Marc Espie					espie@cvs.openbsd.org
 Ansgar Esztermann				ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
@@ -243,7 +240,6 @@
 Daniel Jacobowitz				dan@debian.org
 Andreas Jaeger					aj@suse.de
 Fariborz Jahanian				fjahanian@apple.com
-Dale Johannesen 				dalej@apple.com
 Klaus Kaempf					kkaempf@progis.de
 Brendan Kehoe					brendan@zen.org
 Mumit Khan					khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
@@ -278,7 +274,6 @@
 Graeme Peterson					gp@qnx.com
 Alexandre Petit-Bianco				apbianco@redhat.com
 Nicolas Pitre					nico@cam.org
-Sebastian Pop                                   pop@cri.ensmp.fr
 Clinton Popetz					cpopetz@cpopetz.com
 Jerry Quinn					jlquinn@optonline.net
 Rolf Rasmussen					rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]