This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

MAINTAINERS patch: Change of email address


I've changed employers; I've committed this patch to update the MAINTAINERS file. I prefer using the @t-online.de account though, since it doesn't involve Outlook.


Bernd


* MAINTAINERS: Change my email address to my new work account.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.371
diff -c -p -r1.371 MAINTAINERS
*** MAINTAINERS	10 Sep 2004 11:58:00 -0000	1.371
--- MAINTAINERS	1 Oct 2004 16:21:23 -0000
*************** Michael Meissner				gnu@the-meissners.or
*** 29,35 ****
  Jason Merrill					jason@redhat.com
  David S. Miller					davem@redhat.com
  Mark Mitchell					mark@codesourcery.com
! Bernd Schmidt					bernds@redhat.com
  Zack Weinberg					zack@codesourcery.com
  Jim Wilson					wilson@specifixinc.com

--- 29,35 ----
  Jason Merrill					jason@redhat.com
  David S. Miller					davem@redhat.com
  Mark Mitchell					mark@codesourcery.com
! Bernd Schmidt					bernd.schmidt@analog.com
  Zack Weinberg					zack@codesourcery.com
  Jim Wilson					wilson@specifixinc.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]