This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[committed] Adding myself to the MAINTAINERS file


Adding myself to the MAINTAINERS file (write-after-approval).

Ranjit.

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/ChangeLog,v
retrieving revision 1.902
diff -c -3 -p -r1.902 ChangeLog
*** ChangeLog   3 Apr 2004 23:30:54 -0000       1.902
--- ChangeLog   5 Apr 2004 19:35:06 -0000
***************
*** 1,3 ****
--- 1,7 ----
+ 2004-04-05  Ranjit Mathew  <rmathew@hotmail.com>
+
+         * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
+
 2004-04-03  Bud Davis  <bdavis9659@comcast.net>

* MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.350
diff -c -3 -p -r1.350 MAINTAINERS
*** MAINTAINERS 3 Apr 2004 23:30:54 -0000 1.350
--- MAINTAINERS 5 Apr 2004 19:35:09 -0000
*************** Martin v. Löwis loewis@informatik.hu
*** 242,247 ****
--- 242,248 ----
HJ Lu hjl@lucon.org
Andrew Macleod amacleod@redhat.com
Vladimir Makarov vmakarov@redhat.com
+ Ranjit Mathew rmathew@hotmail.com
Greg McGary gkm@gnu.org
Adam Megacz adam@xwt.org
Alan Modra amodra@bigpond.net.au


_________________________________________________________________
Easiest Money Transfer to India. Send Money To 6000 Indian Towns. http://go.msnserver.com/IN/42198.asp Easiest Way To Send Money Home!



Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]