This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]

Add self to Write After Approval


Suggested by Geert Bosch and approved by Gerald Pfeifer.

-- 
Laurent Guerby <guerby@acm.org>

2001-11-07  Laurent Guerby  <guerby@acm.org>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add self.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.177
diff -u -r1.177 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS	2001/11/03 22:00:58	1.177
+++ MAINTAINERS	2001/11/07 20:11:56
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@
 Kaveh Ghazi					ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
 Anthony Green					green@redhat.com
 Stu Grossman					grossman@redhat.com
+Laurent Guerby					guerby@acm.org
 Andrew Haley					aph@redhat.com
 Aldy Hernandez					aldyh@redhat.com
 Matthew Hiller					hiller@redhat.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]